Term Dates 2022 / 23

GCSE/BTEC Results (from Summer Season 2022) – Thursday 25 August 2022 (Provisional)

Staff Training Days - Thursday 25 and Friday 26 August 2022


2022 Term 1

Tuesday 30 August to Friday 21 October 2022

Monday 29 August - Bank holiday

Tuesday 30 August - Year 7 Students only

Wednesday 31 August - All students Y7 to 11

Holiday - Saturday 22 October to Sunday 6 November


2022 Term 2

Monday 7 November to Friday 16 December 2022

Staff Training Day - Monday 28 November 2022

Staff Training Day - Friday 9 December 2022

Holiday - Saturday 17 December to Monday 2 January 2023


2022 Term 3

Tuesday 3 January to Friday 10 February 2023

Holiday - Saturday 11 February to Sunday 19 February 2023


2022 Term 4

Monday 20 February to Friday 31 March 2023

Staff Training Day - Monday 20 March 2023

Staff Training Day - Friday 31 March 2023

Holiday - Saturday 1 April to Sunday 16 April 2023


2022 Term 5

Monday 17 April to Friday 26 May 2023

Bank Holiday - Monday 1 May 2023

Holiday - Saturday 27 May to Sunday 4 June 2023


2022 Term 6

Monday 5 June to Friday 21 July 2023

Staff Training Day - to be confirmed, week beginning Monday 26 June

Eid Holiday - 29 June (TBC), 30 June

Holiday - Saturday 22 July onward


Bank Holidays

August Bank Holiday - Monday 29 August 2022

Christmas Day – Saturday 25 December 2022

Boxing Day - Sunday 26 December 2022

Bank Holiday - Tuesday 27 December 2022

New Years Day – Saturday 1 January 2023

Bank Holiday - Monday 2 January 2023

Good Friday - Friday 7 April 2023

Easter Monday - Monday 10 April 2023

May Day - Monday 1 May 2023

Spring Bank Holiday - Monday 29 May 2023



Training Days

Thursday 25 August 2022

Friday 26 August 2022

Monday 28 November 2022

Friday 9 December 2022

Monday 20 March 2023

Friday 31 March 2023

1 day - Week beginning 26 June (TBC)

Ready to Succeed?

Join Team City Admissions

If you need to get in touch with us, please use our contact page.

Latest Tweets

Twitter

We hope you received the results you deserve and wish you the best with whatever you plan to do next. If you need any support, you know where we are. #GCSEResults https://t.co/LC6piEs10i
11:30am 12.08.2021

Twitter

A big day ahead for our GCSE students - we are right behind you. #GCSEResults https://t.co/B5RwIwCMyW
7:00am 12.08.2021

Twitter

RT @edballs: This is so very much worth RTing..
2:38pm 12.07.2021

Twitter

The Govt’s Holiday Activities & Food programme (#HAF2021) is in every area this summer, offering nutritious meals & activities for children in England. Parents can sign up now. Places are free for those on #FreeSchoolMeals. Short film & more info here: https://t.co/vyTlsssQxK https://t.co/1exy1waAL5
7:45pm 17.06.2021