Term Dates 2021 / 22

GCSE/BTEC Results (from Summer Season 2021) – Thursday 12 August 2021

Staff Training Days Thursday 26, Friday 27 and Tuesday 31 August 2021

2021 Term 1

Thursday 26 August to Friday 15 October 2021

Monday 30 August - Bank holiday

Wednesday 1 September - All students Y7 to 11

Holiday - Saturday 16 October to Sunday 31 October

2021 Term 2

Monday 1 November to Friday 17 December 2021

Staff Training Day Monday 29 November 2021

Staff Training Day Friday 10 December 2021

Holiday - Saturday 18 December to Sunday 2 January 2021

Monday 3 January – Bank holiday

2022 Term 3

Tuesday 4 January to Friday 18 February 2022

Holiday - Saturday 19 February to Sunday 27 February 2022

2022 Term 4

Monday 28 February to Friday 8 April 2022

Staff Training Day Monday 21 March 2022

Staff Training Day Friday 1 April 2022

Holiday - Saturday 9 April to Sunday 24 April

2022 Term 5

Monday 25 April to Friday 27 May 2022

Holiday - Saturday 28 May to Sunday 5 June 2022

2022 Term 6

Monday 6 June to Friday 22 July 2022

Holiday - Saturday 23 July onwards

Bank Holidays

August Bank Holiday - Monday 30 August 2021

Christmas Day – Saturday 25 December 2021

Boxing Day - Sunday 26 December 2021

Monday 27th December 2021

Tuesday 28th December 2021

New Years Day – Saturday 1 January 2022 - Monday 3rd January 2022

Good Friday - Friday 15 April 2022

Easter Monday - Monday 18 April 2022

May Day Bank Holiday - Monday 2 May 2022

Spring Bank - Monday 30 May 2022

Training Days

Thursday 26 August 2021

Friday 27 August 2021

Tuesday 31 August 2021

Monday 29 November 2021

Friday 10 December 2021

Monday 21 March 2022

Friday 1 April 2022

Ready to Succeed?

Join Team City Admissions

If you need to get in touch with us, please use our contact page.

Latest Tweets

Twitter

How do we track the impact of our big moves? In episode 4 in our mini-playlist about big moves, @neilmiley20, Executive Principal explains the use of scorecards in this week's new release on #DixonsOpenSource. https://t.co/ICMhsGd5iQ https://t.co/4EnWgyLs7k
5:00pm 16.04.2021

Twitter

What a fantastic place to perform at @ThePieceHall. Thank you for inviting us to perform with @LizzieJonesuk @Welcome2Yorks #yorkshire #enjoyment https://t.co/h5XqH5A0ul
11:50am 12.04.2021

Twitter
Twitter

We can't wait to see everyone joining this morning's #ExemplaryLeaders virtual school visit @DixonsTC. Wishing all the team well! https://t.co/KeiZW4fdmU
6:59am 24.03.2021

Twitter

Talent, even more than strategy, is what creates value. Hierarchy can isolate and bury talent. Flattening the organisation & pushing power down will stimulate personal growth & create speed. @ldsparkes explains how we scale agile for #DixonsOpenSource. https://t.co/vV5cYWiKTY https://t.co/9cML4ObkyD
7:30pm 16.03.2021