"The Comedy of Errors" performances POSTPONED until September Read more

Term Dates 2021 / 22

GCSE/BTEC Results (from Summer Season 2021) – Thursday 12 August 2021


2021 Term 1

Thursday 26 August to Friday 15 October 2021


Staff Training Days - Thursday 26, Friday 27 and Tuesday 31 August 2021

Monday 30 August - Bank holiday

Tuesday 31 August - Y7 Induction Half Day (8:15am to 1:30pm)

Wednesday 1 September - All students Y7 to 11

Holiday - Saturday 16 October to Sunday 31 October


2021 Term 2

Monday 1 November to Friday 17 December 2021


Staff Training Day Monday 29 November 2021

Staff Training Day Friday 10 December 2021

Holiday - Saturday 18 December to Sunday 2 January 2021

Monday 3 January 2021 - Bank holiday


2022 Term 3

Tuesday 4 January to Friday 18 February 2022


Holiday - Saturday 19 February to Sunday 27 February 2022


2022 Term 4

Monday 28 February to Friday 8 April 2022


Staff Training Day Monday 21 March 2022

Staff Training Day Friday 1 April 2022

Holiday - Saturday 9 April to Sunday 24 April


2022 Term 5

Monday 25 April to Friday 27 May 2022


Holiday - Saturday 28 May to Sunday 5 June 2022


2022 Term 6

Monday 6 June to Friday 22 July 2022


Holiday - Saturday 23 July onward


Bank Holidays

August Bank Holiday - Monday 30 August 2021

Christmas Day – Saturday 25 December 2021

Boxing Day - Sunday 26 December 2021

Monday 27 December 2021

Tuesday 28 December 2021

New Years Day – Saturday 1 January 2022 - Monday 3 January 2022

Good Friday - Friday 15 April 2022

Easter Monday - Monday 18 April 2022

May Day Bank Holiday - Monday 2 May 2022

Spring Bank - Monday 30 May 2022



Training Days

Thursday 26 August 2021

Friday 27 August 2021

Tuesday 31 August 2021

Monday 29 November 2021

Friday 10 December 2021

Monday 21 March 2022

Friday 1 April 2022

Ready to Succeed?

Join Team City Admissions

If you need to get in touch with us, please use our contact page.

Latest Tweets

Twitter

This is so very much worth RTing.. https://t.co/Tp2Yup6okh
10:11pm 10.07.2021

Twitter

The Govt’s Holiday Activities & Food programme (#HAF2021) is in every area this summer, offering nutritious meals & activities for children in England. Parents can sign up now. Places are free for those on #FreeSchoolMeals. Short film & more info here: https://t.co/vyTlsssQxK https://t.co/1exy1waAL5
7:45pm 17.06.2021

Twitter

At Dixons, we have a culture of high expectations and our lessons are underpinned by strong procedures and routines which maximise every minute of learning time. Justine Oldham introduces the subject of routines on #DixonsOpenSource. https://t.co/PEpohRTTxI https://t.co/ACF2wBOvzq
5:01pm 30.04.2021

Twitter

How do we track the impact of our big moves? In episode 4 in our mini-playlist about big moves, @neilmiley20, Executive Principal explains the use of scorecards in this week's new release on #DixonsOpenSource. https://t.co/ICMhsGd5iQ https://t.co/4EnWgyLs7k
5:00pm 16.04.2021