Due to Covid-19 we are unable to run an Open Evening. For information about how to apply, visit our Admissions pages. Read more

Term Dates 2020/21

GCE/BTEC Results (from Summer Season 2020) - Thursday 13 August 2020
GCSE/KS4 Results (from Summer Season 2020) - Thursday 20 August 2020

Staff Training Days Monday 24 and Tuesday 25 August 2020

2020 Term 1
Thursday 27 August to Friday 16 October 2020

Thursday 27 August - Year 7 only from 8:00am to 2:50pm
Friday 28 August - Year 11 only from 9:20am until 3:15pm
Monday 31 August - Bank holiday

Tuesday 1 September - All students Y7 to 11

Holiday - Saturday 17 October to Sunday 1 November

2020 Term 2 - Monday 2 November to Friday 18 December 2020

Staff Training Day Monday 23 November 2020

Staff Training Day Friday 4 December 2020
Holiday - Saturday 19 December to Sunday 3 January 2021

2021 Term 3 Monday 4 January to Friday 12 February 2021
Holiday - Saturday 13 February to Sunday 21 February 2021

2021 Term 4 Monday 22 February to Friday 26 March 2021
Staff Training Day Monday 15 March 2021
Staff Training Day Friday 26 March 2021

Holiday - Saturday 27 March to Sunday 11 April

2021 Term 5 Monday 12 April to Friday 28 May 2021
Holiday - Saturday 29 May to Sunday 6 June 2021

2021 Term 6 Monday 7 June to Friday 16 July 2021
Holiday - Saturday 17 July onwards

Bank Holidays
August Bank Holiday - Monday 31 August 2020
Christmas Day - Friday 25 December 2020
Boxing Day - Saturday 26 December 2020
New Years Day - Friday 1 January 2021
Good Friday - Friday 2 April 2021
Easter Monday - Monday 5 April 2021
May Day Bank Holiday - Monday 3 May 2021
Spring Bank - Monday 31 May 2021

Training Days
Monday 24 August 2020
Tuesday 25 August 2020
Monday 23 November 2020
Friday 4 December 2020
Monday 15 March 2021
Friday 26 March 2021

Ready to Succeed?

Join Team City Admissions

If you need to get in touch with us, please use our contact page.

Latest Tweets

Twitter

Some truly outstanding achievements by our students today. We are so proud of you all. Good luck wherever you're heading next. #GCSEResults https://t.co/9mYyq4dQVe
4:21pm 20.08.2020

Twitter

We hope you received the results you deserve and wish you the best with whatever you plan to do next. If you need any support, you know where we are. #GCSEResults https://t.co/ijIK7jqBJZ
11:01am 20.08.2020

Twitter

A big day ahead for our GCSE students - we are right behind you. #GCSEResults https://t.co/k6xELAbUeY
7:00am 20.08.2020

Twitter

To all our students receiving GCSE results tomorrow - we wish you well. https://t.co/r9yS25EX95
3:02pm 19.08.2020