Term dates 2018-19

Term 1: Thursday 30 August to Friday 19 October 2018
Holiday - Saturday 20 October to Sunday 4 November 2018

Please note: term starts for Year 7 and Year 12 students only on Thursday 30 August. All other students will begin term on Monday 3 September.

Term 2: Monday 5 November to Friday 21 December 2018 
Holiday - Saturday 22 December to Sunday 6 January

Term 3: Tuesday 8 January to Friday 15 February 2019
Holiday - Saturday 16 February to Sunday 24 February 2019

Term 4: Monday 25 February to Thursday 4 April 2019 
Holiday - Saturday 6 April to Monday 22 April 2019

Term 5: Tuesday 23 April to Friday 24 May 2019 
Holiday - Saturday 25 May to Sunday 2 June 2019

Term 6: Monday 3 June to Friday 19 July 2019
Holiday - Saturday 20 July onwards

GCE/BTEC Results (from Summer Season 2019) - 15 August 2019
GCSE/KS4 Results (from Summer Season 2019) - 22 August 2019

Bank Holidays
Monday 27 August 2018 
Monday 22 April 2019 
Monday 6 May 2019 

Staff training days

Tuesday 28 and Wednesday 29 August 2018
Monday 7 January 2019
Friday 5 April 2019
Wednesday 5 June 2019 (this date may change) 

Ready to Succeed?

Join Team City Admissions

If you need to get in touch with us, please use our contact page.

Latest Tweets

Twitter

We're delighted to feature in the @BradfordTandA 'Meet the Teacher' column. Today, Shameem Azam, Raising Standards Leader at @Dixons_Co talks about what got her into teaching, who inspired her and why she loves her job so much. https://t.co/LYyzMNStZ6 https://t.co/zU7h4q0ITC
2:21pm 23.04.2019

Twitter
Twitter

@DixonsAcademies @DixonsTC P
6:11pm 12.04.2019

Twitter

All ready for tonight's Gala concert! https://t.co/wXStevVL78
6:03pm 02.04.2019

Twitter
Twitter

Bradford Schools Hit The High Notes https://t.co/5bO8KM1cw9
8:12pm 01.04.2019