Articles

Term and Holiday Dates

2013 - 2014

2013 Term 1 - Thursday 29 August to Friday 18 October 2013
Holiday - Saturday 19 October to Sunday 3 November

2013 Term 2 - Monday 4 November to Friday 20 December 2013
Holiday - Saturday 21 December to Sunday 5 January

2014 Term 3 - Monday 6 January to Friday 21 February 2014
Holiday - Saturday 22 February to Sunday 2 March

2014 Term 4 - Monday 3 March to Friday 11 April 2014
Holiday - Saturday 12 April to Sunday 27 April

2014 Term 5 - Monday 28 April to Friday 23 May 2014
Holiday - Saturday 24 May to to Sunday 1 June

2014 Term 6 - Monday 2 June to Friday 18 July 2014
Holiday - Saturday 19 July onwards

GCE/BTEC Results (from Summer Season 2013) - 15 August 2013
GCSE/KS4 Results (from Summer Season 2013) - 22 August 2013

Additional Holidays not included above
Monday 5 May 2014 - Bank Holiday

Staff Training Days
Tuesday 27 August 2013
Wednesday 28 August 2013
Monday 14 October 2013
Date yet to be confirmed

2014-2015

2014 Term 1 Thursday 28 August to Friday 17 October 2014
Holiday - Saturday 18 October to Sunday 2 November

2014 Term 2 Monday 3 November to Friday 19 December 2014
Holiday - Saturday 20 December to Sunday 4 January

2015 Term 3 Monday 5 January to Friday 13 February 2015
Holiday - Saturday 14 February to Sunday 22 February

2015 Term 4 Monday 23 February to Wednesday 25 March 2015
Holiday - Thursday 26 March to Sunday 12 April

2015 Term 5 Monday 13 April to Friday 22 May 2015
Holiday - Saturday 23 May to to Sunday 31 May

2015 Term 6 Monday 1 June to Wednesday 22 July 2015
Holiday - Thursday 23 July onwards

GCE/BTEC Results (from Summer Season 2014) - 14 August 2014
GCSE/KS4 Results (from Summer Season 2014) - 21 August 2014

Additional Holidays not included above
Monday 4 May 2015 - Bank Holiday
Staff Training Days
Tuesday 26 August 2014
Wednesday 27 August 2014
November 2014 - Date to be confirmed
Thursday 26 March 2015
Friday 17 July 2015