Articles

Term and Holiday Dates

2014 Term 1 Thursday 28 August to Friday 17 October 2014
Holiday - Saturday 18 October to Sunday 2 November

2014 Term 2 Monday 3 November to Friday 19 December 2014
Holiday - Saturday 20 December to Sunday 4 January

2015 Term 3 Monday 5 January to Friday 13 February 2015
Holiday - Saturday 14 February to Sunday 22 February

2015 Term 4 Monday 23 February to Wednesday 25 March 2015
Holiday - Thursday 26 March to Sunday 12 April

2015 Term 5 Monday 13 April to Friday 22 May 2015
Holiday - Saturday 23 May to to Sunday 31 May

2015 Term 6 Monday 1 June to Wednesday 22 July 2015
Holiday - Thursday 23 July onwards

GCE/BTEC Results (from Summer Season 2014) - 14 August 2014
GCSE/KS4 Results (from Summer Season 2014) - 21 August 2014

Additional Holidays not included above
Monday 4 May 2015 - Bank Holiday
Staff Training Days
Tuesday 26 August 2014
Wednesday 27 August 2014
Monday 8 December 2014
Thursday 26 March 2015
Friday 17 July 2015

2015 - 2016

2015 Term 1 Tuesday 1 September to Friday 16 October 2015
Holiday - Saturday 17 October to Sunday 1 November

2015 Term 2 Monday 2 November to Friday 18 December 2015
Holiday - Saturday 19 December to Sunday 3 January

2016 Term 3 Monday 4 January to Friday 12 February 2016
Holiday - Saturday 13 February to Sunday 21 February

2016 Term 4 Monday 22 February to Thursday 24 March 2016
Holiday - Friday 25 March to Sunday 10 April

2016 Term 5 Monday 11 April to Friday 27 May 2016
Holiday - Saturday 28 May to to Sunday 5 June

2016 Term 6 Monday 6 June to Friday 22 July 2016
Holiday - Saturday 23 July onwards

GCE/BTEC Results (from Summer Season 2015) - 13 August 2015
GCSE/KS4 Results (from Summer Season 2015) - 20 August 2015

Additional Holidays not included above
Monday 2 May 2016 - Bank Holiday
Staff Training Days
Thursday 27 August 2015
Friday 28 August 2015
3 Further Training Days TBC