Term and Holiday Dates

2017-2018

2017 Term 1 Tuesday 29 August to Friday 20 October 2017
Holiday - Saturday 21 October to Sunday 5 November

2017 Term 2 Monday 6 November to Thursday 21 December 2017
Holiday - Friday 22 December to Sunday 7 January

2018 Term 3 Tuesday 9 January to Friday 9 February 2018
Holiday - Saturday 10 February to Sunday 18 February

2018 Term 4 Monday 19 February to Wednesday 28 March 2018
Holiday - Friday 30 March to Sunday 15 April

2018 Term 5 Monday 16 April to Friday 25 May 2018
Holiday - Saturday 26 May to Sunday 3 June

2018 Term 6 Monday 4 June to Friday 20 July 2018
Holiday - Saturday 21 July onwards

GCE/BTEC Results (from Summer Season 2017) - 17 August 2017
GCSE/KS4 Results (from Summer Season 2017) - 24 August 2017

August Bank Holiday - Monday 28 August 2017
Occasional Bank Holiday - Friday 22 December 2017
Spring Bank Holiday - Monday 7 May 2018

Training Day Thursday 24 August 2017
Training Day Friday 25 August 2017
Training Day Friday 1 September 2017
Training Day Monday 8 January 2018
Training Day Thursday 29 March 2018
Training Day Friday 15 June 2018